Live Music at Jazz, A Louisiana Kitchen

  • Details
  • Listing
  • Join us at the Jazz KCK for Live Music, almost every night of the week! Grab a seat, order your favorite Creole dish, kick back and listen to live jams performed by local artists (schedule updated monthly).


    April Music Lineup: 


    Mon, Apr 1, Jazzbo (6-9)
    Tue, Apr 2, Billy Ebeling (6-9)
    Wed, Apr 3, Brendan MacNaughton (6-9)
    Thu, Apr 4, Joe Roberts (6-9)
    Fri, Apr 5, Phase 2 (7-11)
    Sat, Apr 6, Heather Thornton (7-11)
    Sun, Apr 7, Rich Berry (6-9)
    Mon, Apr 8, Jazzbo (6-9)
    Tue, Apr 9, Mark Montgomery (6-9)
    Wed, Apr 10, Dan Bliss (6-9)
    Thu, Apr 11, Brendan MacNaughton (6-9)
    Fri, Apr 12, Billy Ebeling (7-11)
    Sat, Apr 13, Dwayne Mitchell Trio (7-11)
    Sun, Apr 14, Rick Baccus (6-9)
    Mon, Apr 15, Jazzbo (6-9)
    Tue, Apr 16, Billy Ebeling (6-9)
    Wed, Apr 17, Brendan MacNaughton (6-9)
    Thu, Apr 18, Vaughn Cowden (6-9)
    Fri, Apr 19, Big Three (7-11)
    Sun, Apr 21, Rich Berry (6-9)
    Mon, Apr 22, Jazzbo (6-9)
    Tue, Apr 23, Mark Montgomery (6-9)
    Wed, Apr 24, Dan Bliss (6-9)
    Thu, Apr 25, Brody Buster (6-9)
    Fri, Apr 26, Brendan MacNaughton (7-11)
    Sat, Apr 27, Joe Roberts (7-11)
    Sun, Apr 28, Rick Baccus (6-9)
    Mon, Apr 29, Jazzbo (6-9)
    Tue, Apr 30, Billy Ebeling (6-9)

    What's Nearby