Team USA Men's Soccer Gold Cup

  • Details
  • Listing
  • Fans will be able to see the U.S. Men's National Team in Kansas City again. Children's Mercy Park hosts final two group D games of the Gold Cup on June 26, 2019.

    The 2019 tournament has been expanded to 16 countries competing in four brackets. The top four seeded nations based on CONCACAF rankings each head up a group: Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico and the United States.

    The United States, six-time winners of the Gold Cup, will compete in the Group D. Mexico (Group A), Costa Rica (Group B) and Honduras (Group C) are at the top of the other three groups. The remaining 12 teams from North America, Central America and the Caribbean will learn their group placements after the conclusion of qualifying in March 2019.

    Check back for more details! 

    What's Nearby