Exiled KC

  • Dates: 10/18/2018, 10/19/2018, 10/20/2018, 10/25/2018, 10/26/2018, 10/27/2018, 10/28/2018
  • Location: ZIP KC
  • Address: 12829 Loring Road, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
  • Phone: (913) 276-0018
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM
  • Price: $25
  • Web: http://www.exiledkc.com/
  • Details
  • Listing
  • Exiled is a new Halloween attraction located in Bonner Springs, KS. Located just a few minutes from old downtown Bonner Springs at the home of ZipKC and the KC Timber Challenge. Prepare yourself for over a mile of hiking through the heavy dark forest infested by our deranged freak show.


    The hike will take approximately 45 min to an hour and require the physical stamina to climb hills, bend, stoop and crawl. You MUST wear closed toe shoes and sign a waiver to enter this attraction. The woods contain hidden rocks, obstacles, bugs, animals and other hazards.  We highly recommend kids be at least 12 years old and any child under 16 must have a parents signature on their waiver to enter.


    You will be provided with one small red LED light per person to help you navigate the horrors waiting for you in the woods. Absolutely no flashlights, phone lights, photography or other light sources will be permitted.Tickets are available online and at the door for $25 without convenience fees.


    This year we're bringing a whole new level of horror to you with re-imagined scenes....
    DO YOU DARE GO INTO THE WOODS AT NIGHT?


    Tickets are available on-site or online at www.exiledkc.com


    EXILED 2018 DATES:
    Fri, Oct 5 & Sat, Oct 6
    Fri, Oct 12 & Sat, Oct 13
    Thurs, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 20 Thurs, Oct 25 – Fri, Oct 26 – Sat – Oct 27 – Sun, Oct 28


    Located at Zip KC: 12829 Loring Rd. Bonner Springs KS / 913-276-0018 (Less than 30 minutes from JoCo or Downtown KCMO



    What's Nearby