Staff Directory

We would love to hear from you! The Kansas City Kansas Convention & Visitors Bureau team is ready, willing and able to serve you. Our experienced staff is here to help you plan your next vacation or meeting.

Rebekah Baughman

Community Engagement Manager
Phone: 913.321.5800
Email: rebekah@VisitKansasCityKS.com

Direct: 913.210.8420

Justin Stine

Meetings & Sports Sales Manager
Phone: 913.321.5800
Email: justin@VisitKansasCityKS.com

Direct: 913.210.8421

Alan Carr

Executive Director
Phone: 913.321.5800
Email: alan@VisitKansasCityKS.com

Direct: 913.601.4011

Maila Yang

Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 913.321.5800
Email: maila@VisitKansasCityKS.com

Direct: 913.601.4012

Kerry Green

Services Manager
Phone: 913.321.5800
Email: kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com

Direct: 913.601.4013

Michaela Glover

Visitor Services Coordinator

Ruby Montoya

Content Coordinator
Phone: 913-321-5800
Email: ruby@visitkansascityks.com

Direct: 913-346-5120