Board of Directors

The Kansas City Kansas Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of 12 civic and business leaders who guide vision and mission of the organization.

Board Officers

CHAIR: Greg Jackson, Regional Manager, Hooters Inc.

VICE CHAIR: Matt Lawrence, General Manager, Schlitterbahn Waterpark KC

SECRETARY/TREASURER: Gary Grable, Executive Vice President, Community First Bank


Board of Directors

Larry Boswell, Marketing Manager, Cabela's Kansas City

Doug Bach, County Administrator, Unified Government

Renee Hadley, General Manager, Holiday Inn Express Village West

Maureen Mahoney, Chief of Staff for KCK Mayor Mark Holland

Angela Markley, Commissioner, Unified Government

Kurt Mayo, Executive Director, Kansas City Hotel & Lodging Association

Brian McKiernan, Commissioner, Unified Government

John Moncke, VP Stadium & Brand Revenue, Sporting KC

Valarie Mussett, Design Mechanical, KCK Chamber representative